TESTIMONIALS

Drew… You and Dusty have an amazing rapport with the athletes and their families. As a father and a coach I found your training concepts and your positive mental attitude to be among the best I have seen. Your work ethic and dedication to the kids was evident in every workout, homework and diet review. I traveled many states and attended many of the so called “top camps” for football and wrestling throughout my two sons (Jarrett & Jesse) high school and college careers and I literally had the best in my own backyard!

Kirk Brownfield

Drew worked with our son when he was first developing as a young quarterback. His footwork was non-existent when he started to work with Drew and now it’s one of his strengths which allows him to compete at the highest levels in High School. Drew combined quarterback experience with training knowledge to help strengthen our son physically to prepare him to compete. Drew also pushed our son mentally to be a leader at the quarterback position. Thanks to Drew and the Kiel family for all they’ve done for us!

Bethany Gremel

Dusty and Drew worked with my high school boys last year on football conditioning. They were super great to work with. They provided excellent customer service and the boys really liked working them. I especially appreciate their character and that they were excellent roll models for my sons.

Rebecca Rosenblatt

My son worked with both Drew and Dusty for several years. They are remarkable young men, providing excellent training that is second to none! More importantly, they were/are excellent role models and mentors!

Kelley England

Drew and Dusty did an amazing job training my boys. They are patient but firm and they know their stuff! They know how to encourage people while pushing them to do their best. Both of my son’s have worked with them and greatly benefited. They are just great people and role models as well. I would highly recommend them!

Lisa McCarter

Our son Kade has trained with Dusty for a year and a half and we couldn’t say more about him as a coach and mentor. He is always there to answer any questions Kade has had. K3 covers every aspect of nutrition, weight training programs, and quarterback mechanics. Dusty has been instrumental in the development of Kade at the qb position. Being part of the K3 family has been a wonderful experience for all of us.

Creigh Osborn

Drew worked with my son to improve his quarterback throwing mechanics, footwork, football IQ, leadership mindset and overall diet/training habits. We saw significant improvement in his arm strength and throwing accuracy during a series of off season training sessions. My son connected with Drew immediately and loved spending time working out with him. His personal background, education and life experiences set him apart from others in this field of work. Drew is a fantastic person with a strong work ethic. He is passionate about what he does and is focused on doing it the right way.

Warren Tayes

The QB Docs have provided tremendous leadership and guidance for my son. Not just from an athletic perspective but also from a mental approach. They set high expectations and instill work ethic that enables success on and off the field. When you work with people who are passionate and knowledgeable about what they do….GREAT THINGS HAPPEN!! Thanks a ton for teaching Cole the right way!

Steve Gilley

I’ve worked with Drew and Dusty many many times over the past 5-6 years. They have always helped to to improve my football performance. They keep the workouts fun and new while also getting in good work. I would recommend these guys to anyone. If you’re looking to be a better athlete, or simply wanting to improve your health and wellness, look these guys up!!

Markell Jones

  • review rating 5  K3 has provided tremendous leadership and guidance for my son. Not just from an athletic perspective but also from a mental approach. They set high expectations and instill work ethic that enables success on and off the field. When you work with people who are passionate and knowledgeable about what they do....GREAT THINGS HAPPEN!!!! Thanks a ton for teaching Cole the right way!!!!

    thumb Stephen Gilley
    11/09/2017

    review rating 5  I've worked with Drew and Dusty many many times over the past 5-6 years. They have always helped to to improve my football performance. They keep the workouts fun and new while also getting in good work. I would recommend these guys to anyone. If you're looking to be a better athlete, or simply wanting to improve your health and wellness, look these guys up!!

    thumb Markell Jones
    11/07/2017

    review rating 5  Drew worked with our son when he was first developing as a young quarterback. His footwork was non-existent when he started to work with Drew and now it's one of his strengths which allows him to compete at the highest levels in High School. Drew combined quarterback experience with training knowledge to help strengthen our son physically to prepare him to compete. Drew also pushed our son mentally to be a leader at the quarterback position. Thanks to Drew and the Kiel family for all they've done for us!

    thumb Bethany Gremel
    11/09/2017
  • review rating 5  Drew worked with my son Jacob during the off season before his freshman year at CPA. They worked weekly to improve his speed, and explosiveness. In his freshman year he was able to earn valuable playing time at left tackle and was starting by his sophomore year. Before Jacob's sophomore summer team camp visits, Drew also helped him improve on his combine skills such as the 40, standing broad jump and cone drill. Jacob performed well in these skills at his college football camps. He was a pleasure to work with and always encouraging and complimentary of Jacob. I highly recommend K3 Human Performance.

    thumb Becky Wilson
    10/14/2017

    review rating 5  K3 has helped many of the kids in our youth football program improve their fundamentals of football as well as helping them learn the proper way to run and train. I can see a drastic improvement during practices and games, making them much more efficient. I highly recommend the specialized training offered by K3. They are great with children and the results are amazing. David Bonner Bellevue Steelers

    thumb David Bonner
    10/20/2017

    review rating 5  Drew helped me tremendously preparing my body for college football. These guys know what they are doing and would recommend them to anyone trying to get fit or train for sports.

    thumb Wyatt Langhi
    11/17/2017
  • review rating 5  My son worked with both Drew and Dusty for several years. They are remarkable young men, providing excellent training that is second to none! More importantly, they were/are excellent role models and mentors!

    thumb Kelley Strouse England
    11/07/2017

    review rating 5  My brother, Kooper Glick, and I spent one summer with Drew and one summer working out with Dusty. The workouts were just me, Koop, and a Kiel which was very beneficial for us. Before we ever started Drew sat down with us and asked what we wanted to get better at to help us become better basketball players. They went above and beyond. They had a full workout plan ready for us after that. They stressed the importance of stretching which is something I always overlooked. As well as the importance of eating and eating the right foods at the right times. I started doing more and more stretching and combined with the workouts they gave I saw major results during and after our time together. I would recommend K3 Performance to any and all athletes who are serious about getting better at what they do. Be prepared to be pushed everyday because these guys really care about their athletes. Do not be afraid to ask questions like why this lift or why this exercise because they do a great job of explaining why everything they do is so important. I am looking forward to working with these guys in the future!! -Sawyer Glick

    thumb Jill Glick
    12/25/2017

    review rating 5  Drew worked with my son to improve his quarterback throwing mechanics, footwork, football IQ, leadership mindset and overall diet/training habits. We saw significant improvement in his arm strength and throwing accuracy during a series of off season training sessions. My son connected with Drew immediately and loved spending time working out with him. His personal background, education and life experiences set him apart from others in this field of work. Drew is a fantastic person with a strong work ethic. He is passionate about what he does and is focused on doing it the right way.

    thumb Warren-Amy Tayes
    11/10/2017
  • review rating 5  Drew worked with my son on some of his football skills and loved it! Drew taught him the proper throwing techniques while also working on arm strength. He always ensured my son didn't "over do it" and encouraged him to protect his arm. I would recommend Drew and K3 to anyone looking to improve their skills, physical fitness, and overall health!

    thumb Amy Spiece Craft
    10/18/2017

    review rating 5  Drew is uniquely qualified to train young athletes and adults. Several members of my family have worked with Drew with excellent results.

    thumb Jerry Eledge
    10/23/2017

    review rating 5  K3 is second to none. Drew and Dusty are truly remarkable trainers. They work with each client individually to assist, coach and encourage you to obtain your personal health and fitness goals....from the work-out regime to healthy eating and diet plan. They care about their clients and are very motivational and keep you accountable. I highly recommend K3! They are the best!

    thumb Pamela Missi
    10/28/2017
  • review rating 5  Some of the best role models around. Love these guys.

    thumb Triston Perry
    10/18/2017

    review rating 5  These guys go above and beyond! They are very educated on what they are doing and put the people first. I have had nothing but positive experiences with K3

    thumb Cameron Coffman
    12/13/2017

    review rating 5  Drew Kiel is a miricale worker... I was having problems with back and neck pain, and with NO SURGERY AT ALL BUT ALL NATURALTHERAPY...HE HELPED IMPROVE MY LIFEE! Thanks Drew

    thumb Jeremy King
    8/24/2016
  • review rating 5  We hired K3 performance when our teenage son expressed an interest in becoming a quarterback in high school. He had never played this position and his coach recommended Dusty and Drew. Not only did our son look forward to each and every training session but we noticed such an improvement over the course of the time he spent with them. We would highly recommend this company. Not only are they well-qualified and knowledgeable but wonderfully nice and fantastic to work with!

    thumb Deena Daniels
    10/18/2017

    review rating 5  Dusty & Drew are the best in the business! Their knowledge sets them apart from every other training company out there. However, the biggest difference is they CARE about the people they work with. If you are a high level athlete who is looking to train like a collegiate athlete then you cannot find a better system than what these guys have in place. Regardless of what sport you play, they will tailor a plan that is specific to making you the best athlete for your sport. Also, if you are not an athlete they will help you get to the best version of you. Their training knowledge combined with the dietary guidelines they will help you with will help you attain your personal goals. This is their passion and life. I would recommend K3 training before anywhere else in Tennessee!

    thumb Nick Olds
    12/14/2017

    review rating 5  Drew and Dusty did an amazing job training my boys. They are patient but firm and they know their stuff! They know how to encourage people while pushing them to do their best. Both of my son's have worked with them and greatly benefited. They helped my QB son improve his speed, quickness and technique. They are just great people and role models as well. I would highly recommend them!

    thumb Lisa McCarter
    10/15/2017
  • review rating 5  K3 truly cares about the people they work with. I was very impressed with their knowledge and understanding while working with them. They always have the clients best interest in mind and are great working with any age or experience. I will definitely be back to work with them!

    thumb Cameron Coffman
    12/13/2017

    review rating 5  Dusty and Drew worked with my high school boys last year on football conditioning. They were super great to work with. They provided excellent customer service and the boys really liked working them. I especially appreciate their character and that they were excellent roll models for my sons.

    thumb Becka Rosenblatt
    11/27/2017

    review rating 5  I trained with Drew when he lived in Columbus, Indiana. He was instrumental in helping me lose over 40 lbs. and completely transforming my body type. His passion for healthy living and the success of those he trains is apparent in how he coaches, motivates and trains individuals who seek his advice and expertise. He has a vision and broad skillset for all ages and it doesn’t matter if you are a star athlete or a middle-aged 45 year old, he treats everyone with the utmost respect and like their health and well-being is his #1 priority. I am most certain he and his brothers will be successful in anything they do in the health and fitness arena. He would still be my trainer today if he lived in the Columbus area. Best of luck in all your future endeavors!

    thumb Shari Wendel
    10/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Drew worked with my son to improve his quarterback throwing mechanics, football IQ, leadership mindset and overall diet/training habits. We saw significant improvement in his arm strength and throwing accuracy during a series of off season training sessions. My son connected with Drew immediately and loved spending time working out with him. His personal background, education and life experiences set him apart from others in this field of work. Drew is a fantastic person with a strong work ethic. He is passionate about what he does and is focused on doing it the right way.

    thumb Warren Tayes
    11/10/2017

    review rating 5  Our experience with K3 was fantastic. They took an interest in both our sons, one a quarterback and the other a receiver, and really helped them become better. But, they also became friends and our boys will remember that the most from them. Highly recommend.

    thumb Thomas Nabors
    10/25/2017

WHAT WE OFFER

CONNECT WITH THE QB DOCS

FREE 10 MINUTE CONSULTATION

TURN YOUR INBOX INTO
A RECOVERY TOOL